Contacts

SIAPWS Nordic

Karsten Thomsen (DK)
Chair COWI A/S
knth@cowi.com
+45 27 87 57 44

Sara Sjögren (SE) Member
sara.sjoegren@vattenfall.com
+46 73 801 19 46

Roger Lundberg (SE)
Vicechair
roger@rlaqua.com
+46 72 010 45 65

Arja Lehikoinen (SF)
Member Valmet Technologies Oy
arja.lehikoinen@valmet.com
+358 40 868 4025

Monika Nielsen (DK)
Secretary and Cashier Ørsted A/S
moneb@orsted.dk
+45 99 55 77 26

Jere Espo (SF)
Member
Caverion Industria Oy
jere.espo@caverion.com
+358 40 7095741

SIAPWS Danmark

Monika Nielsen
Formand
Ørsted  A/S
moneb@orsted.dk
+45 99 55 77 26

Henrik Rostgaard
Medlem
HOFOR A/S
hero@hofor.dk
+45 27 95 44 32

Karsten Thomsen
Kasserer og sekretær
COWI A/S
knth@cowi.com
+45 27 87 57 44

Ivan Lilleng
Medlem
lilleng.dk
ivan@lilleng.dk
+45 30 51 83 21

Thomas Dalsgaard
Medlem
Silhorko-Eurowater A/S
tda.dk@silhorko.dk
+45 87 93 83 15

SIAPWS Suomi – Vesikemiayhdistys

Arja Lehikoinen
Puheenjohtaja
Valmet Technologies Oy
arja.lehikoinen@valmet.com

Susanna Vähäsarja Sihteeri
Elomatic Oy
susanna.vahasarja@elomatic.com

Sami Huhtiniemi Varajäsen
Solenis Finland Oy
shuhtiniemi@solenis.com

Tanja Malinen Varajäsen
tanja.malinen@abb.com

Jere Espo
Varapuheenjohtaja

Caverion Industria Oy
jere.espo@caverion.com

Nuutti Lehtikuja Web-master
Teollisuuden Vesi Oy
nuutti.lehtikuja@teollisuudenvesi.fi

Erkka Mäkinen Varajäsen
Nalco Water
erkka.makinen@ecolab.com

Jani Vuorinen Rahastonhoitaja
KL-Lämpö Oy
jani.vuorinen@kl-lampo.com
+358 40 709 5703

Martti Ikonen Varajäsen
Endress+Hauser Oy
martti.ikonen@endress.com

Laura Hakonen Varajäsen
laura.hakonen@taitotalo.fi

SIAPWS Sverige – Matarvattensektionen

Roger Lundberg
Chair

roger@rlaqua.com
+46 72 010 45 65

Johan Skutskär Eriksson
Skutskärs Bruk
johan.eriksson@storaenso.com
+46 73 092 69 13

Jens Tornberg
Secretary
ÅF
jens.tornberg@afconsult.com
+46 72 244 76 19

Sara Sjögren
sara.sjoegren@vattenfall.com
+46 73 801 19 46

Elisabeth Dahlin
elisabeth.dahlin@goteborgenergi.se
+46 70 762 73 87

Jan Lundgren
jan.lundgren@stockholmexergi.se
+46 76 899 82 42

Johan Lönnergård
BWT Vattenteknik AB
johan.loennergard@bwtwater.se
+46 70 762 73 87

Niklas Dahlberg
ndahlberg@solenis.com
+46 70 610 02 80

Niklas Berg
niklas.berg@soderenergi.se
+46 76 803 35 69

Pasi Syrjänen
SSAB
pasi.syrjanen@ssab.com
+46 70 395 54 73