Contacts

SIAPWS Nordic

Monika Nielsen (DK)
Chair and Cashier
Ørsted A/S

moneb@orsted.dk
+45 99 55 77 26

Sara Sjögren (SE)
Member
Vattenfall AB
sara.sjoegren@vattenfall.com
+46 73 801 19 46

Jørgen Peter Jensen (DK)
Member
COWI A/S

jpjn@cowi.com
+45 41 76 07 64

Roger Lundberg (SE)
Vicechair
RL Aqua AB
roger@rlaqua.com
+46 72 010 45 65

Arja Lehikoinen (SF)
Member Valmet Technologies Oy
arja.lehikoinen@valmet.com
+358 40 868 4025

Anna Edebo (SE)
Member
E.ON Energilösningar AB
sara.sjoegren@vattenfall.com
+46 70 355 64 52

Mikko Vepsäläinen (SF)
Secretary
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
mikko.vepsalainen@vtt.fi
+358 46 9206172

SIAPWS Danmark

Monika Nielsen
Formand, Kasserer
Ørsted  A/S
moneb@orsted.dk
+45 99 55 77 26

Henrik Rostgaard
Sekretær
HOFOR A/S
hero@hofor.dk
+45 27 95 44 32

Thomas Dalsgaard
Næstformand
Silhorko-Eurowater A/S
tda.dk@silhorko.dk
+45 87 93 83 15

Jørgen Pors-Nielsen
Medlem
Måbjerg Energy Center Bioheat and Power
jponi@mec-bhp.dk 
+45 24 40 08 96

SIAPWS Suomi – Vesikemiayhdistys

Arja Lehikoinen
Puheenjohtaja
Valmet Technologies Oy
arja.lehikoinen@valmet.com

Susanna Vähäsarja Sihteeri
Elomatic Oy
susanna.vahasarja@elomatic.com

Sami Huhtiniemi Varajäsen
Solenis Finland Oy
shuhtiniemi@solenis.com

Tanja Malinen Varajäsen
tanja.malinen@abb.com

Jere Espo
Varajäsen
Caverion Industria Oy / Energy
jere.espo@caverion.com

Nuutti Lehtikuja Web-master
Teollisuuden Vesi Oy
nuutti.lehtikuja@teollisuudenvesi.fi

Erkka Mäkinen Varajäsen
Nalco Water
erkka.makinen@ecolab.com

Jani Vuorinen Rahastonhoitaja
KL-Lämpö Oy
jani.vuorinen@kl-lampo.com
+358 40 709 5703

Martti Ikonen Varajäsen
Endress+Hauser Oy
martti.ikonen@endress.com

Laura Hakonen Varajäsen
laura.hakonen@taitotalo.fi

SIAPWS Sverige – Matarvattensektionen

Roger Lundberg
Chair
RL Aqua AB
roger@rlaqua.com
+46 72 010 45 65

Johan Eriksson
Member
Skutskärs Bruk, Stora Enso
johan.eriksson@storaenso.com
+46 73 092 69 13

Jens Tornberg
Secretary
AFRY
jens.tornberg@afry.com
+46 72 244 76 19

Sara Sjögren Member Vattenfall AB
sara.sjoegren@vattenfall.com
+46 73 801 19 46

Elisabeth Dahlin Member
Göteborg Energi
elisabeth.dahlin@goteborgenergi.se
+46 70 762 73 87

Jan Lundgren
Vice-chair
JOAquakonsult
lundgrenjo@outlook.com
+46 76 899 82 42

Johan Lönnergård
Member
BWT Vattenteknik AB
johan.loennergard@bwtwater.se
+46 70 762 73 87

Niklas Dahlberg
Member
Solenis
ndahlberg@solenis.com
+46 70 610 02 80

Niklas Berg Member Söderenergi niklas.berg@soderenergi.se
+46 76 803 35 69

Pasi Syrjänen
Member
SSAB
pasi.syrjanen@ssab.com
+46 70 395 54 73